Executive Committee Meeting Schedule

The Executive Committee meets as needed.
All meetings of the Executive Committee are held in compliance with the requirements of the Ralph M. Brown Act as set forth in Section 54950 of the California Government Code.
Pursuant to the provisions of the Americans with Disabilities Act, any person requiring special accommodations to participate in the meeting is asked to advise the agency at least 48 hours before the meeting by call (760) 946-5414 ext. 201.

Any written materials relating to agenda items to be discussed in open session are available for public inspection prior to meeting at 17500 Mana Road, Apple Valley, CA. 92307.


Executive Committee Members

All Executive Committee Members are also members of the Lewis Center for Educational Research Board of Directors.
  • Duberly Beck
  • Bud Biggs (chair) 
  • Andrew Jaramillo
  • Kirtland Mahlum
  • Kevin Porter

Upcoming Agenda

Click link to view:
  • Agenda