Donna Nicole Peacock/Bernard Casillas Memorial Scholarship Recipients \$500 Each

1999	Ryanne Carroll (SBVC – English) BA, UC Berkeley, English
2000	Ryan McKinley (VVC – Liberal Arts) BA, CSUSB, Biological Psychology
2001	Jamie McKinley (La Sierra University – Biology) BS, La Sierra University, Biology
	Kyle Hendrick
2002	Karri Paszkowski (VVC - Biology)
2003	Tarin Davis (Court Reporting School)
	Spring Melody Knapp (Grinell College - Chemistry) BS, Grinell College, Chemistry MS, University of Oregon, Chemistry Ph.D. University of Oregon, Chemistry
	Charles Stratton (VVC)
2004	Nick Lynch (Cal Poly San Luis Obispo – Software Engineering) BS, MS, Cal Poly SLO, Computer Science
	Natalie Cook (VVC)
2005	Michael Allen (VVC) CSUSB - Computer Science
	Heather Hatch (Texas A&M - Government) BA, Texas A&M, International Studies MA, Azusa Pacific University, TESOL ESL Adjunct Faculty at Central Texas College
2006	Justin Singh (UC Berkeley - Microbiology) BS, UC Berkeley, Microbiology
	Kara Snell (Biola – Communication Studies) BA, Biola, Currently PE Teacher
2007	Brandon Hinojos (CSU Stanislaus - Communications)
	Sarah Ann Browne (Cal Baptist - Psychology) BA, Cal Baptist, Counseling Psycholgoy
2008	Felisha Cambridge (Point Loma Nazarene - Psychology) BA, Point Loma Nazarene, Psychology

	MS, George Fox University, Marriage and Family Therapy
2009	Chase Bains (Oregon State University – Nuclear Engineering) BA, Oregon State University, Geography Master of Divinity, Western Seminary, Currently Pastor
	Kelsey Barklow (VVC – Child Development)
2010	Nolan Andreasen (Brigham Young University – Physiology and Developmental Biology)
	Kathleena D'Anna (BS UC Davis – Evolution, Biodiversity and Ecology), Attended Western University of Health Sciences
2011	Jessica Freed (BS UCLA - History) Evan Peterson (BS Cal Poly SLO – Computer Science)
2012	Elizabeth Bickham (University of Redlands – Environmental Studies)
	Kevin McClain (VVC - Nursing)
2013	Christine Khoury (Azusa Pacific University - Biology) - \$1,000
2014	Nick Natali (Cal Baptist University – Computer Engineering) Lauren Pritchard (Azusa Pacific University – Nursing)
2015	Joshua Lockwood (American River College – Fire Technician) Alexandria Stanton (Oregon State University – Environmental Science)
2016	Brianna Frederick (Azusa Pacific University – Nursing) James Lewis (College of Idaho – Business)
2017	Carson Bean (CSU Fullerton – Sociology) Sandra Castellanos (UC Riverside – Psychology)
2018	Kaitlyn Wheaton (CSU San Bernardino – Nursing) Jake Bonacio (CSU San Bernardino – Information Systems and Technology)
2019	Brittney Souter (Boise State University – Elementary Education) Nicholas Burgnon (CSU Northridge – Provisional Film)
2020	Brielle DeLaHoussaye (Grand Canyon University – Elementary Education) Alex North (UC Santa Cruz – Business Management Economics)
2021	Caylin Bowen (VVC – Nursing) Andrew Tahhan (Chapman University – Biology)